2011 Recipients

The 2010 Bradley R. Smith Memorial Scholarship Recipients are:
Triad High School and VFW
L-R: Drew Askew, Madison Bennett, Justin Krause, Kassidi Nudd, David Pierson and James Konsky. Not pictured is award recipient Kyle McAllister. Also pictured are presenters Gary Smith,Paula Smith, Roger Alons (Troy VFW) and Tony Avers (Troy VFW).
Three other recipients of theBradley R. Smith Memorial Scholarships were announced at Bethel Baptist Church. They are: Andrea Crone, Brittany Trout and Andrew Hartmann.

Comments are closed.