2022 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2022 recipients of the Bradley R. Smith Memorial Scholarship! Good luck to all of you in the future.


Josie Giertz - Alton High School
Lydia Fluss - Collinsville High School
Daniel Frisbee - Collinsville High School
Charlize Luehmann - Father McGivney High School
Abby Jo Athmer - Highland High School
Ainsley Bauer - Maryville Christian High School
McKenzie McCulloch - Maryville Christian High School
Kaleigh R Dunabee - O'Fallon High School
Alyssa Zimmerman - Bethel Baptist Youth
Grant Boeren - Bethel Baptist Youth
Brayden Tonn - Triad High School
Makenna Sprankle - Triad High School
Holly Sury - Triad High School
Camryn Rosener - Triad High School
Ella Watson - Triad High School
Danielle Carey - Triad High School
Kathryn Weber - Triad High School
Sophia Miller - Troy VFW
Ian Olson - Troy VFW
Mason Rodriguez - Troy VFW
Kaylin Edwards - Troy VFW

Comments are closed.