2020 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to all the 2020
Bradley R. Smith Memorial Scholarship recipients.
Good luck to you all!


Bethel Baptist Church Youth
Marshall Boeren, Anna Wertman

Bethel Baptist Church Youth Missions Scholarship
Not yet awarded

Collinsville HS Jessica Frisbee
Highland HS Alexis Miller
Marquette Catholic HS Jonathan Botterbush
Father McGivney Catholic HS Andrew Sowerwine
O’Fallon Township HS Grace Clinton

VFW – Troy, IL
Lillian Heatherly
Claire Doll
Michael Tentis
Julia Ralston

Triad HS
Nate Winslow
Bailey Grigg
Jacqueline Haegele
Jacob Wineinger
Samantha Kilzer

Comments are closed.